Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Top of the Round

Nov 14, 2022

Tensions rise in Typhoon's Landing as Chaz tracks down Talice.

CONTENT/TRIGGER WARNING: Suicidal ideations, grief

Kenon Pearce as DM

Jordache Richardson as Chaz and Serif

Nikki Richardson as Talice 



Sound editing and by Jordache and Nikki Richardson

Kenon Pearce @mr_fugufish

Jordache Richardson @jdash24

Nikki Ri @thenikkiri



Twitter: @totrcast

Facebook: @topoftheround

Instagram: @topoftheround


Gail Yadon


Dawn Prewett

Holden Ray

Corey Pfautsch


Wanna talk to the cast? Check out our private Discord!

Go to our website for MERCH!


Find/Review us on Podchaser:


Support us on Patreon:

Buy us a cup of coffee on Ko-fi:

Join our Facebook Group!





Music Courtesy of

Tracker by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Ghosting by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Where Kings Walk by Jon Sumner
Silent as Smoke by Jay Varton
There Are No Heroes by Philip Ayers
Sense of Betrayal by Experia
Village in Ruins by Experia
By All Means Necessary by Christian Andersen
Blood Samples by Alan Carlson-Green
Sanctuary by Bonnie Grace
Lights Are Low by Red Dictionary
Timebox by Craft Case
Violent by Enigmatic
Midst of Anger by Golden Anchor
669X by Lennon Hutton
3000 Years Old by Farrell Wooten
Night Victim by ALan Carlson-Green
Silent Castle by Jay Varton
Behind Bars by Wendel Scherer
Please Hear Me Out by Philip Ayers
Will He Hurts Me by Magnus Ringblom
Summon All Gods by Dream Cave
Out of Words by Christophe Gorman
Nothing to Be Scared Of by Kikoru
Residuum by Silver Maple
Sinking by Christian Andersen
Somber Fight by Jon Bjork
True Forgiveness by Jon Bjork
Consoling Illusion by Jon Bjork
Torn From Your Embrace by Jon bjork
Nowhere to Go by Cobby Costa
Oh the Humanity by Gabirel Lewis
Unspoken by Silver Maple
In Hindsight by Silver Maple
Morphing Faces by Silver Maple
Burned Down by Bonn Fields
Fracture by Jakob Ahlbom
State of Play by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Solemn by Bonnie Grace
Follow the Falcon by David Celeste
Awaiting Backup by Experia
Time Shall Tell by Guy Copeland
Lost Senses by Sage Oursler
A World Full of Sinners by Christian Andersen
We'll Get Through by Jay Varton
One Way North by Jon Sumner
Forever From Here by Christophe Gorman
For Every Child by Miles Avida
This Pale Blue Dot by Christian Andersen
Growing Doubt by Wendel Scherer
Helix Bell by Christophe Gorman
Ending (Scaled Down Version) by Peter Sandberg
Death Chimes by Jon Bjork
Burning the Evidence by Christian Andersen
An Obsession by Dayon
Across Any Sea by Christophe Gorman
Path to the Abyss by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Unburned Fuel by Hampus Naeselius
Cutting the Line by Hampus Naeselius
Rose-Colored Faith by Rand Aldo
At The End of NOthing by Silver Maple
A Most Dignified Betrayal by Trevor Kowalski
Ventifacts by Anthony Earls
They Say I'm Mad by Mary Riddle
The Antibody by Alec Slayne
Stay Whimsical by Arthur Bensen
Shadowman's Walz by Franz Gordon
Awake by Megan Wofford
A Journalist's Dream by Out To The World 

Soulsearcher by Scott Buckley