Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Top of the Round

Aug 15, 2022

As Chaz ties up loose ends in Kraken's Breach, Talice and her remaining conspirators make their way to Typhoon's Landing and start getting acquainted with the locals.

Kenon Pearce as DM and Various NPCs

Jordache Richardson as Chaz, Brad, and Serif

Nikki Richardson as Talice 



Sound editing and design by Jordache and Nikki Richardson



Kenon Pearce @mr_fugufish

Jordache Richardson @jdash24

Nikki Ri @nikkirivo



Twitter: @totrcast

Facebook: @topoftheround

Instagram: @topoftheround


Gail Yadon


Dawn Prewett

Holden Ray

Corey Pfautsch

Wanna talk to the cast? Check out our private Discord!

Or check out our channel on the CastJunkie Discord Server!


Go to our website for MERCH!


Find/Review us on Podchaser:


Support us on Patreon:

Buy us a cup of coffee on Ko-fi:

Join our Facebook Group!






Breaking News by NoiseWorld licensed through AudioJungle/Envato - Music Broadcast and Standard License -

Music Courtesy of

Silent Motion by Phoenix Tail
Ocean Traveler by Calm Shores
Gentle Heroics by Trevor Kowalski
Rivers Run Red by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Covert Affairs by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Fallen by Experia
And Then by Jon Bjork
Murder in the Dark by Jon Bjork
Icicles by Jon Bjork
Hiding in Shadows by Luella Gren
Fractal Patterns by Bonnie Grace
Humor Us by Alexandra Woodward
Cow Walk by Experia
The Ingenius by Arthur Benson
Figured Out by Arthur Benson
Looking for Cheese by Jerry Lacey
I Have a Plan, Mr Norton by Arthur Benson
A Lovely Lonely Day by Arthur Benson
Careful Now by Arthur Benson
Stay Whimsical by Arthur Benson
Hide and Sneak by The Fly Guy Five
Duck Dojo by Silver Maple
Tread Lightly by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
The King of Thieves by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Secret Recruit by Farrell Wooten
Firefly Parade by Farrell Wooten
The Collector by Farrell Wooten
Ancient Discoveries by Gabriel Lewis
It's Not a Game by Philip Ayers
Dangerous Journey by Wendel Scherer
Sudden Escape by Brightarm Orchestra
Let Go of Fear by Howard Harper-Barnes
The Road Less Travelled by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Opposite Forces by Fabien Tell
A Lesson in Vengeance by Experia
Trouble in The Air by Farrell Wooten
Time Shall Tell by Guy Copeland
Hybrid Rhythmics by Jon Sumner
Growing Doubt by Wendel Scherer
Slow Revolt by Jon Bjork
A Cold Wind by Savvun
Shutdown Rupture by Jon Bjork
Alleys of Darkness by Phoenix Tail
I Hear Voices by Experia
Trail of Crumbs by Martin Landstrom
Breaking the Safe by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
All Sorted Out by Jerry Lacey
That One by ALec Slayne
Prestige by Howard Harper-Barnes
Break Free by Fabien Tell
Two Fixed Points by Jerry Lacey
Icy You by Jerry Lacey
Darker Waters by Experia
The Night Watch by Anthony Earls
Trailed by Horror by Trailer Worx
Lost March by Farrell Wooten
Winnipeg Sneak by Arthur Benson
Uncovered Secrets by Sage Oursler
Grass on the Grave by Sage Oursler
Intentional Terror by Trailer Worx
There Are No Heroes by Philip Ayers
Decision Through Vision by Max Anson
The Shadow by Christofer Moe Ditlevsen
Defying Gravity by Alec Slayne
We Have to Go Back There by Christian Anderson
Drum Hit Rim Shot 1 by SFX Producer

Crowd Laughing 3 by SFX Producer
PREL Static Clicks by SFX Producer
PREL Static Scrape by SFX Producer

Music: :


Two Silly Monkeys 

The following music was used for this media project:
Music: The Art Of Getting By (feat. Pazi Gamer) by Lilo Sound
Free download:
License (CC BY 4.0):
Artist website:

Road to the Dark Tower by Rafael Krux,