Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Top of the Round

Aug 1, 2022

As negotiations for surrender go awry, an unexpected third party gives window for a hasty retreat.

Kenon Pearce as DM and Various NPCs

Jordache Richardson as Chaz and Brad

Nikki Richardson as Talice 



Sound editing and design by Kenon Pearce and Nikki Richardson


Kenon Pearce @mr_fugufish

Jordache Richardson @jdash24

Nikki Ri @nikkirivo



Twitter: @totrcast

Facebook: @topoftheround

Instagram: @topoftheround


Gail Yadon


Dawn Prewett

Holden Ray

Corey Pfautsch

Wanna talk to the cast? Check out our private Discord!

Or check out our channel on the CastJunkie Discord Server!


Go to our website for MERCH!


Find/Review us on Podchaser:


Support us on Patreon:

Buy us a cup of coffee on Ko-fi:

Join our Facebook Group!






Breaking News by NoiseWorld licensed through AudioJungle/Envato - Music Broadcast and Standard License -

Music Courtesy of

Beyond Barriers by Anthony Earls
A Costly Mistake by Trailer Worx
Dead Bodies by Experia
Grave Swap by Edward Karl Hanson
Passed Danger by Farrell Wooten
Entering Madness by JH Coleman
Once You've Had a taste by Christian Andersen
Threatening Sky by Farrell Wooten
Prisms by Ethan Sloan
The Eternal war by Dream Cave
The Grit by Dream Cave
Why So Scared by Bonnie Grace
An Oath to the Gods by Dream Cave
Anxiety Attack by Bonnie Grace
A Chance to Escape by Alec Slayne
Asylum by Dream Cave
A Mother's Wrath by Dream Cave
A War to End All Wars by Eoin Mantell
Dungeon by Dream Cave
Phoenix Rising by Edgar Hopp
A Hero Will Know by Bonnie Grace
Mortal Blow by Dream Cave
Last Man Standing by Dream Cave
For Those Who Fight by Dream Cave
Unstoppable by Dream Cave
Extinction by Dream Cave
A Dark Future by Dream Cave
The Ambush by Dream Cave
Enemies Defeat 1 by August Wilhelmsson
Weapons of Impact by Bonnie Grace
Time Limit by Alec Slayne
A Subtle Mind by Dream Cave
Chukou by Ambre Jaune
In the Lab by Ethan Sloan
Born Sinister by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
It's Coming by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
It's Dark Outside by Mary Riddle
Mysterious Lights by Edward Karl Hanson
Trapped in a Maze by Philip Ayers
Bad Dreams by Mary Middle
Car Chase by Hampus Naeselius
Impulse by Hampus Naeselius
Fear is Temporary by Jo Wandrini
The Deep End by Jo Wandrini
Change of Plan by Experia
Looking for Cheese by Jerry Lacey
Jokers by Mary Riddle
The Thing Behind Us by Arylinde Fields
A Chase Across Borders by Bonnie Grace
Clarabelle by Alexandra Woodward
Humor Us by Alexandra Woodward
In These Times by Kikoru
Seeking Control by Eludent
Enemies Defeat 2 by August Wilhelmsson
Gone Without A Trace 3 by Fredrik Ekstom
We Will Not Yield by Bonnie Grace
The Hot Seat by Philip Ayers
Interpretation Correlation by Prozody
We Will Have to Go Back There by Christian Andersen
In the Docks by Craft Case
The Long Way Home by Hampus Naeselius
Covert Affairs by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Tales of the Uncanny by Prozody
In War We Shall Rise by Experia
Slow Motions by Damon Greene
The Worst Call by Jon Bjork
By a Thread by Christian Andersen
Trail of Crumbs by Martin Landstrom
In Cinemas by Pulsed
Ventifacts by Anthony Earls
Fear of Flying by Ted Beattie
Dark Depths by Ted Beattie
Circles Dissolving by Anthony Earls
Liquids by Cobby Costa
Borderline Dilemma by Experia
Rise From the Shadows by Hampus Naeselius
Minutes of Significance by Charles Holme
The Thaw by Million Eyes
Under the Setting Sun by Million Eyes
Thrilling Moments by Alec Slayne
Lost Senses by Sage Oursler
Signal to Noise by Hampus Naeselius
The Forgotten One by Cobby Costa
Will He Hurt Me by Magnus Ringblom
Rivers Run Red by Chrisoffer Moe Ditlevsen
Material Design by David Celeste
Shattered Glass by Lalo Brickman
They Say I'm Mad by Mary Riddle
Unearthly Beings by Sage Oursler
Fluxture by Ethan Sloan
Disembogue by Ethan Sloan
He's Still Out There by Wendel Scherer

The following music was used for this media project:
Music: Countdown by Alexander Nakarada
Free download:
License (CC BY 4.0):
Artist website:

The following music was used for this media project:
Music: Day of Chaos by Kevin MacLeod
Free download:
License (CC BY 4.0):
Artist website: